Dear prospective suppliers, Prior to going to Procurement section, please review the following documentation:

An Extract from Uniform Rules for Procurement

Sample Price Quotation

×

Today:

About Company

National Information Technologies Joint Stock Company (NIT JSC) is a leading company in Kazakhstan’s information technology market.

The company was founded in 2000 pursuant to the Resolution by Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan as of April 04, 2000, No. 492 “On Development of Single Information Space in the Republic of Kazakhstan”. 

Since 2008, NIT has been the subsidiary of National “Zerde” ICT Holding.

By the Government’s Resolution as of January 29, 2016, the Company was appointed the operator of e-Government information and communication infrastructure (egov ICI) and also, pursuant to the Resolution by Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.118 as of February 26, 2016, the Company was defined as the Integrated Call Center. 

With Resolution by Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.696 as of November 11, 2016 “On Reorganizing National Information Technologies Joint-Stock Company and Kazsatnet National Company JSC”, the latter merged with NIT JSC.

As specified in the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On Informatization” that came into force on January 1, 2016, NIT fulfils the following tasks as the e-Govinfocommunication infrastructure operator:

- ensuring compliance with the uniform requirements in the field of infocommunication technologies and information security, as well as the rules for the service-based informatization model implementation;

  - performing system/technical support and maintenance of government agencies` web resources, including e-Gov infocommunication infrastructure components according to the list approved by the authorized body;

  - delivering infocommunication services to government agencies based on e-Gov infocommunication infrastructure in accordance with infocommunication services catalogue;

  - ensuring storage safety of public digital information resources located in e-Gov infocommunication infrastructure vested in the operator;

  - ensuring storage safety of public digital information resources in rendering the ICT services;

  - ensuring promptly responding to the revealed drawbacks in rendering infocommunication services, as well as the public e-services, and taking measures to eliminate such drawbacks;

  - fulfilling the integration and connection of local (exclusive of those with Internet access), departmental and corporate telecom networks of government agencies to the e-Government infocommunication infrastructure;

  - delivering the data transmission services to government agencies, to the subordinate organizations thereof, to local governments, as well as to any other informatization entities specified by the authorized agency and connected to the government Intranet for their web resources and information systems to be in operation;

  - creating and developing the e-government infocommunication platform and government Intranet;

  - performing maintenance and system/technical support to national gateway of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

  - enabling the content management of e-Government web portal.

 

Яндекс.Метрика

Уважаемые потенциальные поставщики, прежде чем зайти в раздел закупки просим ознакомиться со следующей документацией:

Выдержка из Единых правил закупок

Образец Ценового предложения

×

Сегодня:

О компании

Акционерное общество «Национальные информационные технологии» (АО «НИТ»)крупнейшая компания на рынке информационных технологий Казахстана. 

Компания создана в 2000 году в соответствии с Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 04 апреля 2000г. № 492 «О развитии единого информационного пространства в Республике Казахстан».

С 2008 года является дочерней организацией АО «Национальный инфокоммуникационный холдинг «Зерде».

Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 29 января 2016 года № 40 АО «НИТ» определено оператором информационно-коммуникационной инфраструктуры «электронного правительства» и согласно постановлению Правительства Республики Казахстан от 26 февраля 2016 года №118 - Единым контакт-центром. 

  В соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан «Об информатизации», вступившим в силу с 1 января 2016 годаАО «НИТ» выполняет следующие задачи Оператора информационно-коммуникационной инфраструктуры «электронного правительства»:

- обеспечение соблюдения единых требований в области информационно-коммуникационных технологий и обеспечения информационной безопасности, а также правил реализации сервисной модели информатизации;

  - осуществление системно-технического обслуживания и сопровождение интернет-ресурсов государственных органов и объектов информационно-коммуникационной инфраструктуры «электронного правительства» в соответствии с перечнем, утвержденным уполномоченным органом;

  - оказание информационно-коммуникационных услуг государственным органам на базе информационно-коммуникационной инфраструктуры «электронного правительства» в соответствии с каталогом информационно-коммуникационных услуг;

  - обеспечение безопасности хранения государственных электронных информационных ресурсов, размещенных на информационно-коммуникационной инфраструктуре «электронного правительства», закрепленной за оператором;

  - обеспечение безопасности хранения государственных электронных информационных ресурсов при оказании информационно-коммуникационных услуг;

  - обеспечение оперативного реагирования на выявленные недостатки при оказании информационно-коммуникационных услуг, а также государственных услуг в электронной форме и принятие мер по их устранению;

  - осуществление интеграции и подключение локальных (за исключением локальных сетей, имеющих доступ к Интернету), ведомственных и корпоративных сетей телекоммуникаций государственных органов к информационно-коммуникационной инфраструктуре «электронного правительства»;

  - оказание услуг по передаче данных государственным органам, их подведомственным организациям, органам местного самоуправления, а также иным субъектам информатизации, определенным уполномоченным органом и подключенным к единой транспортной среде государственных органов, для функционирования их электронных информационных ресурсов и информационных систем;

  - создание и развитие информационно-коммуникационной платформы «электронного правительства» и единой транспортной среды государственных органов;

  - сопровождение и системно-техническое обслуживание национального шлюза Республики Казахстан;

  - информационное наполнение веб-портала «электронного правительства».