Announcement
For the information of potential suppliers. National Information Technologies JSC (hereinafter: NIT JSC) notifies that since January 01, 2020, NIT JSC procures goods, works and services based on the Rules for procurement of goods, works and services by national managing holdings, national holdings, national companies and organizations, fifty and more percent of voting shares (ownership interest in authorized capital) of which are directly or indirectly owned by national managing holding, national holding or national company approved by the order of First Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhgstan as of October 31, 2019, No. 1201. From February 24, 2020, procurement procedures are carried out through “Eurasian Electronic Portal” information system(https://eep.mitwork.kz/) (Operator: “MITWORK” LLP). To participate in procurement, you need to register on the portal.

Today:

The Company Strategy and Mission

National Information Technologies JSC (hereinafter: the Company) was founded pursuant to Resolution by Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.492 as of April 4, 2000 “On Developing the Integrated Information Space4 in the Republic of Kazakhstan”.

Since 2008, the Company has been a subsidiary of National “Zerde” ICT Holding.

By the Government’s Resolution as of January 29, 2016, the Company was appointed the operator of e-Government information and communication infrastructure (egov ICI) and also, pursuant to the Resolution by Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.118 as of February 26, 2016, the Company was defined as the Integrated Call Center. 

The Company Mission is to provide government agencies and other organizations the opportunities of implementing their plans via the IT services with a view to improving Kazakhstan’s competitiveness and prosperity.

The Company Vision: National Information Technologies JSC is a team of professionals, a fault-tolerant ICI, security and new solutions.

The Company’s Values:

The team: All our present and future achievements are the common achievements of all our staffs that constitute a highly professional, responsible and close-knit team.

Performance: We give priority to the result, to the ability to reach the set goals and gain maximally-possible return on all available human, technological and engineering resources.

Quality: Our activity’s results always meet the consumers’ requirements and expectations because the services delivered by us are reliable, convenient and secure. Our capability of ensuring high-quality result with no readjustments and recurrences is based on our professionalism, on insight into the goals, and into our customers’ needs and demands.

Strategic trends in development

To effectuate the vision and implement the mission, the Company is operating in three strategic trends:

1.  Ensuring the seamless operation of e-Government ICT infrastructure

Goal 1. Ensuringtheseamlessandreliableoperationofthegovernment agencies’ and data centers’ Intranet

Goal 2. Ensuring the accessibility and security of information systems and e-services

Goal 3. Integrated Call Center’s inquiry services delivery

2.  ICT services delivery

Goal 1.  Delivery of ICT services in accordance with catalogue of IT services

3.  Improving the Company’s performance

Goal 1. Ensuring the Company’s financial stability

Goal 2.  Governing the human resources

 

Яндекс.Метрика

Объявление
К сведению потенциальных поставщиков. АО «Национальные информационные технологии» (далее – АО «НИТ») уведомляет, что с 01 января 2020 года АО «НИТ» осуществляет закупки товаров, работ и услуг на основании Правил осуществления закупок товаров, работ, услуг национальными управляющими холдингами, национальными холдингами, национальными компаниями и организациями, пятьдесят и более процентов голосующих акции (долей участия в уставном капитале) которых прямо или косвенно принадлежат национальному управляющему холдингу, национальному холдингу, национальной компании, утвержденных приказом Первого заместителя Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан - Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 31 октября 2019 года № 1201. С 24 февраля 2020 года процедуры закупок проводятся в информационной системе - «Евразийский электронный портал» https://eep.mitwork.kz/ (Оператор ТОО «MITWORK»). Для участия в закупках необходимо пройти соответствующую регистрацию на данном портале.

Сегодня:

Стратегия и миссия компании

АО «Национальные информационные технологии» (далее – Общество) создано в соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от  4 апреля 2000 года № 492 «О развитии единого информационного пространства в Республике Казахстан».

С 2008 года Общество является дочерней организацией АО «Национальный инфокоммуникационный холдинг «Зерде».

Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 29 января 2016 года Общество определено оператором информационно-коммуникационной инфраструктуры «электронного правительства» (далее - ИКИ ЭП) и согласно постановлению Правительства Республики Казахстан от 26 февраля 2016 года №118 Общество определено Единым контакт-центром.

Миссия Компании – предоставлять возможности государственным органам и иным организациям через ИК-услуги реализовывать свои планы для повышения конкурентоспособности и процветания Казахстана.

Видение Компании – АО «Национальные информационные технологии» - это профессиональная команда, отказоустойчивая ИКИ, безопасность и новые решения.

Ценности Компании:

Команда: наши настоящие и будущие достижения – это общие достижения всех наших людей, формирующих профессиональную, ответственную и сплочённую команду.

Эффективность: мы ставим во главу угла результат, способность всегда достигать поставленных целей и добиваться максимально возможной отдачи от всех доступных человеческих, технологических и технических ресурсов.

Качество: результаты нашей работы всегда удовлетворяют требованиям и ожиданиям потребителей, потому, что оказываемые нами услуги и надёжны, удобны и безопасны. Наша способность обеспечивать качественный результат без переделок и повторов основана на профессионализме, на понимании самой сути задач, нужд и потребностей наших клиентов.

Стратегические направления развития

Для достижения своего видения и реализации миссии Компания действует по трем стратегическим направлениям:

1.  Обеспечение бесперебойного функционирования ИК-инфраструктуры «электронного правительства»

Цель 1. Обеспечение бесперебойности и надежности функционирования Единой транспортной среды государственных органов и центров обработки данных

Цель 2. Обеспечение доступности и безопасности информационных систем и электронных сервисов

Цель 3. Предоставление информационно-справочных услуг Единым контакт-центром

2.  Предоставление информационно-коммуникационных услуг

Цель 1.  Оказание информационно-коммуникационных услуг в соответствии с каталогом ИК-услуг

3.  Повышение эффективности деятельности Компании

Цель 1. Обеспечение финансовой устойчивости Компании

Цель 2.  Управление человеческими ресурсами

Политика в области качества

Яндекс.Метрика